517 Main Street West Liberty, KY 41472
LOCAL: (606) 743-1156
THE PAISLEY POSEY - FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE PAISLEY POSEY - FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local West Liberty, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was beautiful. The family loved it. Very full and lush at a reasonable price. Great floral shop, genuine, caring & friendly folks to do buisness with! Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Quick and easy way to order flowers
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother absolutely loved the arrangement you guys made for her on mothers day. I highly recommend everyone check you guys out.thank you so much for making my mom's mother's day great
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great place good people
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great place
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I'm so impressed on the delivery that my Mother received! its absolutely breathtaking, over and beyond what I expected! She absolutely LOVES it! I will be using THIS florist EVERY time from now on, Thank You so much! You really did an amazing job on the arrangement HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My family said the plant was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

I ordered flowers for my sister for Easter & they were gorgeous! It's a nice change from ordering from the big name companies & being disappointed. I live in Vegas & will order from here whenever possible! I wish I could include a pic!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My relatives send me photos of the arrangements. They were beautiful. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great service!! Flower arrangement was so beautiful!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks so much ! We live in Denver and our great friends are in West Liberty, KY. I heard that the flowers I ordered with a one day request arrived as ordered and were beautiful. Thanks so much. I'm now a returning customer !
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

THANK YOU! We're in eastern PA Our gift was for our 7-yo grandson, in Wrigley, who had just survived his first stitches -- 7 of them! Without a word, except a little email, the gift was put together and delivered as requested, and, in quick order! From what I was told, the basket went right into the arms of a parent. Bravo! There are too many doors at my son's place. The PAISLEY POSEY delivery person was right on top of that, tho. I sincerely appreciate the prompt and conscientious service, (our grandson, however loved the candy best!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

THANK YOU! We're in eastern PA Our gift was for our 7-yo grandson, in Wrigley, who had just survived his first stitches -- 7 of them! Without a word, except a little email, the gift was put together and delivered as requested, and, in quick order! From what I was told, the basket went right into the arms of a parent. Bravo! There are too many doors at my son's place. The PAISLEY POSEY delivery person was right on top of that, tho. I sincerely appreciate the prompt and conscientious service, (our grandson, however loved the candy best!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent experience. I've heard the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you so much
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers and friendly staff
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

excellent service and the wife loved her flowers.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Wonderful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for getting my mother's day flowers ordered for my step mom and mothernlaw delivered in time in such short notice! They were beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

a
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thank you to The Paisley Posey for delivering our arrangement on a Sunday. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Awesome service every time
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Such unique work and always beautiful!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

The Paisley Posey forever has our business! They did a beautiful arrangement for delivery and it was perfection!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

OMGoodness!!! I was so pleased to see the arrangement you made for me. The website did not do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous!!!. Very talented people you have designing these arrangements. Will always order from you as I have in the past as well. Thank you, and Merry Christmas.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:KY

The Paisley Posey does an amazing job! They are professional, courteous and their arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was a very positive experience. When availability issues came up, things were easily worked out. Having an emailed picture of the flowers which were sent to my cousin's funeral let me know we'd sent a nice arrangement. I also got to share the photo with my 95 year old father. He thought the flowers were very nice too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Liberty, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

THE PAISLEY POSEY - FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
517 Main Street
West Liberty, KY. 41472
Local: (606) 743-1156

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt